## OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR CARROLL COUNTY STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON November 5, 2024

Precinct NEWSPAPER
Page 1 of 2

Please use a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the box next to your choice.

Carroll County Election Commission Ronald R. Reiter, Chairman Michael Corrado, Secretary Judy Alexander, Member Michael K. Tate, Member Linda Wallace, Member Peggy J. Hamlett, Administrator of Elections

STATE AND FEDERAL	UNITED STATES SENATE	
GENERAL ELECTION	Vote for One (1)	
PRESIDENT and VICE PRESIDENT	Marsha Blackburn Republican Party Nominee	
of the UNITED STATES  Vote for One (1)	Gloria Johnson Democratic Party Nominee	
Electors for DONALD J. TRUMP	Tharon Chandler Independent Candidate	
For President and JD VANCE	Pamela Jeanine "P." Moses	
For Vice President Republican Party Nominee	Independent Candidate  Hastina Robinson	
Electors for KAMALA D. HARRIS	Independent Candidate	
For President and TIM WALZ	Write-in	
For Vice President Democratic Party Nominee	UNITED STATES HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES	
Electors for JAY J BOWMAN	District 8	
For President and	Vote for One (1)	
DE D BOWMAN For Vice President	David Kustoff  Republican Party Nominee	
Independent Candidate  Electors for	Sarah Freeman Democratic Party Nominee	
CLAUDIA DE LA CRUZ For President and KARINA GARCIA For Vice President	James Hart Independent Candidate	
Independent Candidate	Write-in	
Electors for RACHELE FRUIT	TENNESSEE SENATE District 24	
For President and	Vote for One (1)	
DENNIS RICHTER For Vice President Independent Candidate	John D. Stevens Republican Party Nominee	
Electors for ROBERT F. KENNEDY JR.	Write-in	
For President and NICOLE SHANAHAN	TENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES District 76	
For Vice President Independent Candidate	Vote for One (1) Tandy Darby	
Electors for JILL STEIN	Republican Party Nominee	
For President and SAMSON LEBEAU KPADENOU	James Hart Independent Candidate	
For Vice President Independent Candidate	Write-in	
Write-in	TENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES	
vviite-iii	District 79	
	Vote for One (1)	
	Brock Martin Republican Party Nominee	
	Write-in	
	***************************************	

## OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR CARROLL COUNTY STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON November 5, 2024

Precinct NEWSPAPER Page 2 of 2

MUNICIPAL ELECTION	ALDERMAN	MUNICIPAL ELECTION
Town of Atwood	Town of Hollow Rock	City of McKenzie
ALDERMAN Town of Atwood	(Unexpired Term)  Vote for One (1)	COUNCILMAN At-Large
Vote for Two (2)		City of McKenzie
Ricky Long	T. Richard	Vote for Three (3)
Gerald Mauldin	 Write-in	Drew B. Beeler
	MUNICIPAL ELECTION	Karen T. Fowler
Write-in	Town of Huntingdon	Jill Holland
	MAYOR Town of Huntingdon	Tim McBride
Write-in	Vote for One (1)	Jessie L Townes
MUNICIPAL ELECTION	Chad Edwards	
Town of Bruceton ALDERMAN	Nina Smothers	Write-in
Town of Bruceton		
Vote for Three (3)		Write-in
Chris Cole	COUNCIL MEMBER	
Doug Fischer	Town of Huntingdon	Write-in
Renée Ford-Ward	Vote for Four (4)	MUNICIPAL ELECTION
Robert T. Scotty Higdon	Will Atkins	Town of Trezevant  MAYOR
Cliff Sturdivant	Chad Barnhart	<b>Town of Trezevant</b> Vote for One (1)
	Rachel Carter	Bobby James Blaylock
Write-in	Adam Crews	BODDy James Biaylock
	Lori J. Dillahunty	Write-in
Write-in	Daniel Eubanks	ALDERMAN
	Barbara Wilkes Knuutila	Town of Trezevant
Write-in		Vote for Two (2)
MUNICIPAL ELECTION Town of Hollow Rock	Write-in	Robert Argo
ALDERMAN	<b>—</b>	Leon Lyell
Town of Hollow Rock  Vote for Three (3)	Write-in	<b></b>
Andy Baker		Write-in
Ashley Tyler Cook	Write-in	<b>  </b>
Vivian Grooms	 Write-in	Write-in
Jeremy King		
Ronnie Webb		
Write-in		
Write-in		