November 06, 2018		1	WSPAPER			
Instruction Text:	GOVERNOR UNITED STATES SENATE					
Please use a black or blue pen to mark your ballot. To vote for your choice in each	Vote fo	or One (1) Bill Lee	REP	Vote fo	or One (1) Marsha Blackburn	REP
contest, completely fill in the box provided to the left of your choice.	二	Karl Dean	DEM	一	Phil Bredesen	DEM
Carroll County Election Commission Billy J. Smith, Chairman Michael Corrado, Secretary Julia A. Blanks, Member Nellie M. Hale, Member Ronald R. Reiter, Member	二	Mark CoonRippy Brown	IND	一	Trudy A. Austin	IND
	一	Sherry L. Clark	IND	一	John Carico	IND
	二	Justin Cornett	IND	一	Dean Hill	IND
	二	Gabriel Fancher	IND	一	Kevin Lee McCants	IND
Peggy J. Hamlett, Administrator of Elections	二	Sean Bruce Fleming	IND	一	Breton Phillips	IND
FEDERAL AND STATE	二	William Andrew Helmstetter		$\overline{}$	Kris L. Todd	IND
GENERAL ELECTION	二	Cory King	IND	一	Write-in	
	二	Matthew Koch	IND			
		Tommy Ray McAnally	IND		UNITED STATES HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES	
		Jessie D. McDonald	IND	Distric	c <b>t 8</b> or One (1)	
	$\Xi$	Toney Randall Mitchell	IND	Vote 10	David Kustoff	REP
	一	Yvonne Neubert	IND		Erika Stotts Pearson	DEM
	二	Alfred Shawn Rapoza	IND		James Hart	IND
	二	Chad Riden	IND		Write-in	
	$\overline{}$	Robert Sawyers Sr.	IND	TENN	ESSEE HOUSE	
	Heather Scott		IND	of REPRESENTATIVES District 76		
	$\overline{}$	George Blackwell Smith IV	IND		or One (1)	
	$\overline{}$	Jeremy Allen Stephenson	IND		Andy Holt	REP
	$\overline{}$	Tracy C. Yaste Tisdale	IND		Deane Arganbright	DEM
		Mike Toews	IND		Write-in	
		Rick Tyler	IND		ESSEE HOUSE	
		Vinnie Vineyard	IND	Of REI	PRESENTATIVES et 79	
		Jaron D. Weidner	IND	Vote fo	or One (1)	DED
		Patrick Whitlock	IND	片	Curtis Halford	REP
		Joe B. Wilmoth	IND	H	Gregory Frye	DEM
		Mark Wright	IND	<u> </u>	Write-in	
		Write-in			CIPAL ELECTION of Atwood	
				MAYO		
					of Atwood or One (1)	
				Vote io	James R. Halford	
					Write-in	

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR CARROLL COUNTY

GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON						
November 06, 2018	Precinc					
ALDERMAN	ALDERMAN	COUNCILPERSON				
Town of Atwood Vote for Two (2)	Town of Hollow Rock	City of McKenzie Ward V				
Jim Lewis	Unexpired Term Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)				
<u> </u>	Michael A. Smith	Bobby L. Young				
L. N. McNabb Jr Write-in	Write-in	Write-in				
Write-in	MUNICIPAL ELECTION	MUNICIPAL ELECTION				
	Town of Huntingdon	City of McLemoresville				
MUNICIPAL ELECTION Town of Bruceton	COUNCIL MEMBER	MAYOR				
MAYOR	Town of Huntingdon Vote for Three (3)	City of McLemoresville Vote for One (1)				
Town of Bruceton	Kelly Barnett Eubanks	Phil Williams				
Vote for One (1)		<u> </u>				
Robert T.	Andrew Maddox	Write-in				
Keeton III	Haywood Melton	ALDERMAN				
Frank	John Sanders	City of McLemoresville				
McGee  Jenna F. (Nunamaker)	Write-in	Vote for Five (5) Shirley A Carroll				
Young	Write-in	Melanie Laman English				
Write-in	Write-in	Angie Martin				
ALDERMAN	RETAIL PACKAGE STORE	Corinne Blow Massey				
Town of Bruceton Vote for Two (2)	REFERENDUM	Don T. Reed				
James A. Butler	Town of Huntingdon	Don 1. Reed				
Chris Cole	To permit retail package	Lana Y. Suite				
	stores to sell alcoholic beverages in the Town of	Write-in				
Hector Ortiz	Huntingdon	Write-in				
Joey Simmons	Not to permit retail package stores to sell alcoholic	Write-in				
Write-in	beverages in the Town of	Write-in				
Write-in	Huntingdon MUNICIPAL ELECTION	Write-in				
MUNICIPAL ELECTION Town of Hollow Rock	City of McKENZIE	MUNICIPAL ELECTION				
	MAYOR	Town of Trezevant				
MAYOR		MAYOR				
Town of Hollow Rock	Vote for One (1)	Town of Trezevant				
Vote for One (1)	Jill Holland	Unexpired Term				
Rob Woods	VAC-11-	Vote for One (1)				
Write-in	Write-in	No Candidate Qualified Write-in				
ALDERMAN	COUNCILPERSON					
Town of Hollow Rock	City of McKenzie	ALDERMAN				
Vote for Two (2)	Ward II	Town of Trezevant				
Bobby Brotherton	Vote for One (1)  Jason R. Martin	Vote for Four (4)				
Dewayne Ervin		Pamela D. Joyner				
Angela C Stockdale	Write-in	Write-in				
Write-in	COUNCILPERSON City of McKenzie	Write-in				
	Ward III	Write-in				
	Vote for One (1)  Brian Winston	Write-in				
	Write-in					

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR CARROLL COUNTY